

Republic of the Philippines Supreme Court Office of the Court Administrator Manila

OCA CIRCULAR NO. 103-2014

TO : THE CONCERNED TRIAL COURT

JUDGES

SUBJECT: FOCUS GROUP DISCUSSION (FGD) FOR

JUDGES ON 15 AUGUST 2014 AT THE

DIAMOND HOTEL, MANILA

The Department of Justice Office for Competition (DOJ-OFC), in partnership with Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), under the auspices of the *Project on Capability Building for a Comprehensive National Competition Policy Phase 2*, will conduct a focus group discussion (FGD) for judges on 15 August 2014 at the Diamond Hotel, Manila.

In connection therewith, the following trial court judges are hereby authorized to attend the FGD, on **OFFICIAL TIME**, provided that their respective court calendars are properly managed and the parties are notified of any cancelled hearings:

	NAME	STATION
1.	Hon. Virginia D. Tehano-Ang	RTC, Branch 1, Tagum City,
		Davao del Norte
2.	Hon. Gregorio V. Dela Peña III	RTC, Branch 12, Zamboanga City,
		Zamboanga del Sur
3.	Hon. Emily Aliño-Geluz	RTC, Branch 225, Las Piñas City
4.	Hon. Ma. Josephine M. Rosario-	RTC, Branch 55, Macabebe,
	Mercado	Pampanga
5.	Hon. Tita Marilyn P. Villordon	RTC, Branch 224, Quezon City

6.	Hon. Mona Lisa T. Tabora (APJ-Full Time)	RTC, Branch 21, Manila
7.	Hon. Selma Palacio Alaras	RTC, Branch 62, Makati City
8.	Hon. Emily L. San Gaspar-Gito	RTC, Branch 5, Manila
9.	Hon. Johnmuel Romano Ritzard	RTC, Branch 26, Cabanatuan City,
	D. Mendoza	Nueva Ecija
10.	Hon. Cecilyn Burgos Villavert	RTC, Branch 89, Quezon City

The above-named judges shall submit to the Court Management Office, Office of the Court Administrator, their respective certificates of attendance within ten (10) days from their receipt thereof.

For inquiries, clarifications and confirmation of attendance, you may contact Atty. Margarette T. Robles of the DOJ-OFC at telephone no. 5361296.

6 August 2014

JOSE MIDAS P. MARQUEZ
Court Administrator