

Republic of the Philippines Supreme Court Office of the Court Administrator Manila

OCA CIRCULAR NO. 80-2014

TO : THE NEWLY ELECTED NATIONAL OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COURT STENOGRAPHERS ASSOCIATION OF THE PHILIPPINES (COSTRAPHIL), INC.

SUBJECT : OATH TAKING CEREMONY AND BOARD MEETING ON JUNE 18, 19 AND 20, 2014 IN MANILA

The newly elected national officers and board of directors of the Court Stenographers Association of the Philippines (COSTRAPHIL), Inc. will take their oath of office on June 18, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. and will hold their board meeting on June 19 and 20, 2014, both activities to be held in Manila.

In connection therewith, the following COSTRAPHIL national officers and board of directors are hereby authorized to attend the activities from June 18 to 20, 2014, on **OFFICIAL TIME/OFFICIAL BUSINESS**, chargeable to local funds if authorized and available, provided that there is a prior permission from the Executive Judge/Presiding Judge and there shall be no disruption of the court calendar:

POSITION	NAME	STATION	
President &			
Chairman of the	Belinda G. Go	RTC, Branch 10, Cebu City	
Board			
Executive Vice	Ma. Theresa P.	RTC, Branch 142, Makati City	
President	Concepcion		
Vice Presidents			
Luzon	Amelia S. Corpuz	RTC, Branch 3,	
		Balanga City, Bataan	
NCJR	Ronalyn T. Almarvez	MeTC, Branch 45, Pasay City	
Visayas	Rosemarie C. Panelo	RTC, Branch 48, Bacolod City	
Mindanao	Anacleta G. Bacaron	RTC, Branch 3, Butuan City	
Treasurer	Yolanda C. Pallanan	RTC, Branch 198, Las Piñas City	
Auditor	Enrilynn G. Valenzuela	RTC, Branch 66, Baler, Aurora	
Secretary General	Clarissa C. Manukil	RTC, Branch 57, Cebu City	
Assistant Secretary	Evangeline L.	MCTC, Cadijiocan, Romblon	
General	Carbonilla		

	Peter Loewen	MCTC, Imelda, Zamboanga	
Business Manager	Sumamban	Sibugay	
PIO	Eden B. Bulaso	RTC, Branch 256,	
		Muntinlupa City	
Regional Directors			
CAR	Charlene G. Donga-el	MTC, Tadian, Mt. Province	
NCJR	Grace U. Lim	MeTC, Branch 26, Manila	
Region 1	Maria Teresa C. Peralta	RTC, Branch 22,	
		Narvacan, Ilocos Sur	
Region 2	Jocelyn C. Topiño	MCTC, Aglipay,	
		Quirino Province	
Region 3	Maria Teresa C. Bautista	RTC, Branch 31,	
		Guimba, Nueva Ecija	
Region 4-A	Teresa J. Tajan	RTC, Branch 35, Calamba City	
Region 4-B	Agnes A. Rodelas	RTC, Branch 43, Roxas City,	
Kegioli 4-D		Oriental Mindoro	
Region 5	Fe T. Bergancia	RTC, Branch 28, Naga City	
Region 6	Conrada A. Villanueva	RTC, Branch 34, Iloilo City	
Region 7	Vivian I. Ellado	RTC, Branch 38,	
Region /		Dumaguete City	
Region 8	Lourdes M. Parcero	RTC, Branch 9, Tacloban City	
Region 9	Cesar C. Saloma	RTC, Branch 10, Dipolog City	
Region 10	Gloria T. Maghinay	RTC, Branch 2, Iligan City	
Region 11	Mercedes D. Pingol	RTC, Branch 12,	
		Ecoland, Davao City	
Region 12	Vacant		
Region 13	Jonah A. Dahunog	MCTC, Loreto, Agusan del Sur	
ARMM	Sitti Rashida Ainin-	MTC, Jolo, Sulu	
	Macawadib		

Ms. Belinda G. Go, National President of the Association, shall submit a report on the conduct of the activities with the complete list of all court personnel who attended to the Court Management Office, Office of the Court Administrator, within ten (10) days from the conclusion thereof.

2 June 2014

JOSE MIDAS P. MARQUEZ Court Administrator