

Republic of the Philippines Supreme Court Office of the Court Administrator

OCA CIRCULAR NO. <u>212-2023</u>

FOR:

CONCERNED JUDGES AND COURT PERSONNEL IN

BALANGA CITY, BATAAN

SUBJECT:

ATTENDANCE IN THE BALANGA CITY JUSTICE ZONE (BCJZ) LAUNCH OF THE "Bataan CARES" (Collaborative Action for Rehabilitation,

Empowerment and Support) PROJECT

The Balanga City Justice Zone (BCJZ) Convenor and Members with the support of the Governance in Justice (GOJUST) II and the SC Program Management Office will conduct the Launch of the BCJZ Project entitled "Bataan CARES (Collaborative Action for Rehabilitation, Empowerment and Support)" and Orientation Seminar for the Lupon ng Barangay of Balanga City on June 15, 2023, at the Bunker Building, Capitol Compound, Balanga City, Bataan.

The following Judges and court personnel are enjoined to attend the activity:

1.	Hon. Marion Jacqueline P. Poblete	RTC Branch 3, Balanga City
2.	Hon. Antonio Ray A. Ortiguera	RTC Branch 2, Balanga City
3.	Hon. Philger Noel B. Inovejas	RTC Branch 93, Balanga City
4.	Hon. Dorina S. Castro-Baltazar	RTC Family Court Br. 2, Balanga City
5.	Hon. Ana Florence S. Cuntapay-Oamil	MTCC, Balanga City
6.	Hon. Rolando S. Tungol	MTC, Abucay, Bataan
7.	Hon. Juliet Sangalang-Salaria	MCTC Branch 2, Orani-Samal, Bataan
8.	Hon. Maricar P. Dela Cruz-Buban	MCTC Branch 3, Orion-Pilar, Bataan
9.	Hon. Ludovino Augusto L. Tobias, Jr.	MCTC Branch 4, Bagac-Morong, Bataan
10.	Romeo L. De Lemos	Clerk of Court, OCC Balanga City
11.	Rosario E. Gaspar	Assistant COC, OCC Balanga City
12.	Maria Irene I. Santos	Branch Clerk of Court, RTC Branch 2
13.	Kristine Joy B. Paguio	BCC, RTC Br2 Family Court
14.	Gay T. Escalada-Clavel	BCC, RTC Branch 3, Balanga City
15.	Jenny Vi C. Trinidad-Laygo	BCC, RTC Branch 92, Balanga City
16.	Helene Rose C. Camacho	BCC, RTC Branch 93, Balanga City
17.	Gilbert Argonza	OIC, RTC Branch 1
18.	Richelmina A. Velasco	Clerk of Court, MTCC Balanga City
19.	Raquel P. Duran	OIC, MCTC Bagac-Morong, Bataan
20.	Imelda I. Santiago	Clerk of Court, MCTC Orion-Pilar
21.	Alfredo Manasan	Clerk of Court, MCTC Orani-Samal
22.	Angeli Federico	OIC, MTC Abucay, Bataan

Attendance in this activity shall be on OFFICIAL TIME.

Any communication relating to this activity should be addressed to the Program Management Office (PMO), 6^{th} Floor, Centennial Building, Supreme Court, Padre Faura Street corner Taft Avenue, Manila with email address pmo.sc@judiciary.gov.ph.

RAUI B. VILLANG Court Administrator

Issued this 7^{th} day of June, 2023.

2