

Republic of the Philippines Supreme Court Office of the Court Administrator Manila

# OCA CIRCULAR NO. <u>04-2024</u>

TO: THE CONCERNED JUDGES AND COURT PERSONNEL OF THE FIRST AND SECOND LEVEL COURTS IN THE ANGELES CITY HALL OF JUSTICE

### SUBJECT: ATTENDANCE AND PARTICIPATION TO THE ACTIVITY OF THE ANGELES CITY JUSTICE ZONE

In response to the request of the Angeles City Justice Zone (ACJZ) for the Justice Sector Coordinating Council (JSCC) to conduct a training on the eCourt system for their clerks and data entry machine operators, the JSCC and the ACJZ, in coordination with the JSCC Technical Working Group on Processes and Capacity Building and the Supreme Court – Management Information Systems Office (MISO), will conduct a mentoring activity on the use of the eCourt system for selected judges, clerks, and data entry machine operators, to help them efficiently update their respective records and maximize the usage of the eCourt system.

In this regard, the concerned judges and court personnel are enjoined to attend said activity on the following schedule.

### January 24, 2024, Wednesday (morning)

1. Atty. DARYL YANGA y RIVERA	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
2. AURORA D. DAVID	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
3. DANICA C. DIONICIO	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
4. YOVIL C. GAUFO	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
5. GILLIANE JEAN Y. GENEROSO	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
6. ARLENE P. GOMEZ	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
7. HANNAH MARIA MERCADO LAGMAN	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
8. ALYZA ARRA S. MALLARE	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
9. CLEOFER GUTIERREZ ORQUIA	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
10. JEREMY G. PRIETO	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
11. ROWENA R. DELA CRUZ	MTCC OCC Angeles City
12. ANA MARIE GONZALES-GATDULA	MTCC OCC Angeles City
13. MICHELLE O. SALVADOR	MTCC OCC Angeles City

## January 24, 2024, Wednesday (afternoon)

14. Atty. FILESTRELLA M. CASUPANAN	RTC OCC Angeles City
15. CLAUDE B. BALASBAS 16. MA. VICTORIA B. BALASBAS	RTC OCC Angeles City RTC OCC Angeles City
17. JESICA DELA CRUZ DIMALANTA	RTC OCC Angeles City
18. MA. CHRISTINA L. GALANG	<b>RTC OCC Angeles City</b>
19. RENCYLYN L. LOPEZ	RTC OCC Angeles City

20. HAZEL JOY G. MAKABALI 21. ANNE GELINE D. MANALASTAS 22. AMIA A. MEDINA 23. HAZELINE JOIE P. SALTA 24. JOCELYN GUANLAO 25. EMELITA PAJARON 26. DENISE D. SICAT

# January 25, 2024, Thursday

#### <u>Judges</u>

27. Hon. JOCELYN P. GAMBOA-DELOS SANTOS RTC Branch 62, Angeles City 28. Hon. ESMERALDA M. VALERIO-MORADA MTCC Branch 2, Angeles City

### <u>Court Personnel</u>

29. Atty. MARIA CECILIA T. SAPORNE **30. HAZEL A. AYSON** 31. DOROTHY JOY D. BAYLESS 32. DONI P. DE LEON **33. JONIEL JEPHTE M. SIGUA** 34. Atty. DARYL KENNETH R. DAYRIT 35. MARIA GRACE G. NAPOTO 36. YNAH KAMIL C. ARAÑAS 37. Atty. JONATHAN JOHN L. FAJURA **38. MARIELLE P. GOMEZ 39. LOVELYN C. PAMINTUAN 40.NICOLE ANGELENE T. ACERO 41. CAMILLE VALERRIE B. PANLILIO** 42. Atty. JENA MAE M. YUMUL-PINEDA **43. JAMIR G. MANGILIMAN 44.ARIANNE C. MENESES 45. Atty. ROWEEN ANNIELLE C. RAMOS 46. EDMON T. SUNGA** 47. Atty. JANINE YSABEL A. GUZMAN **48.MARCO C. MITRA 49. SHANINE DANIELLE T. QUINTO 50. MARY AVIGAILE S. VASQUEZ 51. WILLIAM L. CANLAS** 52. VERONICA D. CARLOS 53. Atty. TASNEM HAMDAIN 54. NELSON V. MANARANG 55. Atty. LOUCILLE A. LACSON 56. DAISY MAE B. SANTOS 57. LEILANO ALZOLA **58. CAMILLE ANNE R. BARTOLOME** 59. HILDA DAVID **60.ANAFE GUEVARRA** 61. RUCHELLE A. MACALIA **62. ALEXANDER MUNOZ 63. LOLITA SANGGALANG** 

# January 26, 2024, Friday

#### <u>Judges</u>

64. Hon. RENE E. REYES 65. Hon. FRANCIS VICTOR B. SORIAO 66. Hon. AISSA CELINE H. LUNA–STO. DOMINGO 67. Hon. JENETTE O. PUECA

RTC Branch 10 (FC), Angeles City RTC Branch 56, Angeles City RTC Branch 56, Angeles City RTC Branch 57, Angeles City RTC Branch 58, Angeles City RTC Branch 58, Angeles City RTC Branch 58, Angeles City RTC Branch 59, Angeles City RTC Branch 59, Angeles City **RTC Branch 59, Angeles City** RTC Branch 59, Angeles City RTC Branch 60, Angeles City RTC Branch 61, Angeles City RTC Branch 62, Angeles City RTC Branch 62, Angeles City MTCC Branch 2, Angeles City

MTCC Branch 2, Angeles City

RTC Branch 118, Angeles City MTCC Branch 3, Angeles City MTCC Branch 4, Angeles City MTCC Branch 5, Angeles City

#### A RTC OC MTCC O MTCC O MTCC O MTCC O

RTC OCC Angeles City RTC OCC Angeles City RTC OCC Angeles City RTC OCC Angeles City MTCC OCC Angeles City MTCC OCC Angeles City MTCC OCC Angeles City Court Personnel 68. Atty. JHOANNA MARIEKAR V. DE GUZMAN RTC Branch 114, Angeles City 69. GUILLER O. SADURAL RTC Branch 114, Angeles City 70. ANNA LIZA P. SAN PEDRO RTC Branch 114, Angeles City 71. MHEGAN P. SANCHEZ RTC Branch 114, Angeles City 72. KEVIN KENNETH M. YUMUL RTC Branch 114, Angeles City 73. ALBERT O. ESTACIO RTC Branch 115, Angeles City 74. CLARISSE M. GOMEZ RTC Branch 115, Angeles City 75. ZYRELLE ANN V. LAXAMANA RTC Branch 115, Angeles City RTC Branch 115, Angeles City 76. Atty. OLIVER A. SANTOS RTC Branch 116, Angeles City 77. Atty. JENNIKA KAYNE G. BECASEN 78. MARIA KATHLYN D. LAXINA RTC Branch 116, Angeles City RTC Branch 116, Angeles City 79. JULIUS KRISTAN D. RIVERA **80.PAMELA D. VALDEZ** RTC Branch 116, Angeles City **81. CLARICE VITA B. BALASBAS** RTC Branch 117, Angeles City 82. Atty. RUSSEL ANNE C. BUNDOC RTC Branch 117, Angeles City 83. CAMILLE C. MABAGOS RTC Branch 117, Angeles City **84.FLORENCE JOY T. SANTOS** RTC Branch 117, Angeles City RTC Branch 118, Angeles City **85. RICHELLE LYNN V. BASILIO** 86.CHRISTY D. DIZON RTC Branch 118, Angeles City RTC Branch 118, Angeles City 87. LUIGI A. GAJES **88.KAREN L. LACANLALE** RTC Branch 118, Angeles City **89.JANELLE S. LERO** RTC Branch 118, Angeles City RTC Branch 118, Angeles City 90.ARRA MAE M. LOLINGCO 91. NOEL C. SERRANO RTC Branch 118, Angeles City 92. HEIDI P. TULLAO RTC Branch 118, Angeles City 93. REGINA C. YAMBAO RTC Branch 118, Angeles City 94. MARIA CHARMIA P. RAMOS MTCC Branch 1, Angeles City MTC Clark Field, Pampanga 95. JOHN KEVIN A. COLINARES **96. VERNIE ANN A. CRUZ** MTC Clark Field, Pampanga 97. SARAH MAE M. DAGDAGAN MTC Clark Field, Pampanga 98. RAYVIN L. ZAPANTA MTC Clark Field, Pampanga

Attendance in this activity shall be **MANDATORY** and on **OFFICIAL TIME**.

The participating judges must see to it that their respective court calendars are properly managed, and the parties notified in advance of any cancelled hearing.

Any communication relating to this activity should be addressed to Ms. Annaliza L. Magabo, *Project Evaluation Officer IV*, Program Management Office (PMO), 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Centennial Building, Supreme Court, Padre Faura Street, Ermita, Manila, with email address pmo.sc@judiciary.gov.ph.

04 January 2024.

AUL B. VILLANUEVA Court Administrator