

Republic of the Philippines Supreme Court Office of the Court Administrator Manila

OCA CIRCULAR NO. 104-2024

TO : SELECTED JUDGES AND COURT PERSONNEL

SUBJECT : ATTENDANCE IN THE eCOURT PH WORKSHOP: AGILE PRACTICES AND PROCESS MAPPING

The Supreme Court, through the Management Information Systems Office, the Office of the Court Administrator, and Puyat Jacinto Santos Law, will be conducting the **eCourt PH Workshop: Agile Practices and Process Mapping** on **15 to 17 April 2024** at the Baguio Country Club, Baguio City. The said workshop aims to: (1) foster eCourt PH awareness; (2) review the trial court's process maps, both for the first and second-level courts; and (3) enable participants to understand agile principles and practices.

The following judges and court personnel are enjoined to attend and participate in the activity on 15 to 17 April 2024 in Baguio City:

- 1. Hon. Gener M. Gito, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 206, Muntinlupa City
- 2. Hon. Maria Maruja P. Narvaiza-Mendoza, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 82, Malolos City
- 3. Hon. Jamel T. Mamutuk, Acting Presiding Judge, SDC, Bongao, Tawi-tawi
- 4. Hon. Elisa R. Sarmiento-Flores, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 71, Pasig City
- 5. Hon. Ethel V. Mercado-Gutay, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 137, Makati City
- 6. Hon. Cecilyn E. Burgos-Villavert, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 89, Quezon City
- 7. Hon. Byron G. San Pedro, Presiding Judge, FC, Br. 15, Taguig City
- 8. Hon. Kathrine A. Go, Acting Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 152, Pasig City
- 9. Hon. Carolina C. Icasiano-Sison, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 18, Manila
- 10. Hon. Ralph S. Lee, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 83, Quezon City
- 11. Hon. Rosario Ester B. Orda-Caise, Acting Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 143, Makati City
- 12. Hon. Virgilio V. Macaraig, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 37, Manila
- 13. Hon. Bernard P. Bernal, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 70, Taguig City

- Hon. Rainelda H. Estacio-Montesa, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 46, Manila
- 15. Hon. James T. Sy, Acting Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 4, Manila
- 16. Hon. Divinagracia G. Bustos-Ongkeko, Presiding Judge, RTC, Br. 91, Sta. Cruz, Laguna
- 17. Hon. Eileen Joy T. Pakino-Bonghanoy, Presiding Judge, MTCC, Gingoog City, Misamis Oriental
- 18. Hon. Ana Lesa S. Radaza, Presiding Judge, MCTC, Bato-Matalom, Leyte
- 19. Mr. Gerardo K. Baroy, Clerk of Court, MTC, Sta. Catalina, Negros Oriental
- 20. Hon. Carissa Anne O. Manook-Frondozo, Presiding Judge, MeTC, Br. 7, Manila
- 21. Hon. Dorothy Grace R. Daguna-Inciong, Presiding Judge, MeTC, Br. 52, Caloocan City
- 22. Hon. Niño Delvin E. Embuscado, Presiding Judge, MeTC, Br. 66, Makati City
- 23. Hon. Ellen V. Abesamis-Quinto, Presiding Judge, MeTC, Br. 65, Makati City
- 24. Hon. Rechie N. Ramos-Malabanan, Acting Presiding Judge, MeTC, Br. 62, Makati City
- 25. Hon. Cesario N. Sudario III, Presiding Judge, MeTC, Br. 80, Muntinlupa City
- 26. Hon. Juvenal N. Bella, Presiding Judge, MeTC, Br. 39, Quezon City
- 27. Atty. Charrie M. Santos, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 116, Pasay City
- 28. Mr. Edmund Sanchez De Javing, Sheriff, RTC, Br. 148, Makati City
- 29. Atty. Omar V. Bagalacsa, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 71, Pasig City
- 30. Atty. Russel Marvin G. Olado, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 137, Makati City
- 31. Atty. Deo Paolo Marciano V. Hermo, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 89, Quezon City
- 32. Atty. Enrique G. Pedoc, Clerk of Court, FC, Br. 15, Taguig City
- 33. Atty. Mark Jimson B. Tamayo, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 152, Pasig City
- 34. Atty. Faye Katherine T. Colago, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 18, Manila
- 35. Atty. Pearl Angeli G. Formilleza-Ronquillo, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 83, Quezon City
- 36. Atty. Jomari James Tuy De Leon, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 143, Makati City
- 37. Atty. Guyla A. Vista, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 37, Manila
- Atty. Arvie Joy O. Arce-Marcelino, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 70, Taguig City
- 39. Atty. Unis C. Bautista, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 46, Manila
- 40. Atty. Teresa M. Villaruz-Bayle, Clerk of Court, RTC, Br. 4, Manila
- 41. Atty. Gregorio C. Tallud, Clerk of Court RTC, OCC, Quezon City
- 42. Ms. Baby Emily R. Yarra, Clerk of Court, MeTC, Br. 7, Manila
- 43. Ms. Cristina B. Gregorio-Payad, Clerk of Court, MeTC, Br. 52, Caloocan City
- 44. Mr. Jesus A. Morena, Clerk of Court, MeTC, Br. 67, Makati City
- 45. Ms. Perlita C. Ordinario, Clerk of Court, MeTC, Br. 66, Makati City

- 46. Ms. Victoria E. Dulfo, Clerk of Court, MeTC, Br. 62, Makati City
- 47. Atty. Rofylyn L. Lagundino, Clerk of Court, MeTC, Br. 80, Muntinlupa City
- 48. Ms. Marissa Rebancos Estrella, Clerk of Court, MeTC, Br. 39, Quezon City

Attendance shall be MANDATORY and on OFFICIAL TIME.

Business casual attire is required. No companion or substitution of participants shall be allowed.

The participating judges must see to it that their respective court calendars are properly managed, and the parties notified in advance of any cancelled hearing.

Any communication relating to this activity should be addressed to the Office of Assistant Court Administrator Maria Regina Adoracion Filomena M. Ignacio, 3rd Floor, Supreme Court Old Building, Padre Faura Street, Ermita, Manila, with email address at <u>oaca2.sc@judiciary.gov.ph.</u>

Issued this 12th day of April 2024.

RAUL B. VILLANUEVA Court Administrator