

Republic of the Philippines Supreme Court Office of the Court Administrator

Manila

OCA CIRCULAR No. 77-2024

FOR:

ALL JUDGES, CLERKS OF COURT, BRANCH CLERKS OF COURT AND SELECTED COURT PERSONNEL IN DAGUPAN CITY; AND SELECTED JUDGES, CLERKS OF COURT AND COURT

PERSONNEL IN PANGASINAN

SUBJECT:

LAUNCH OF THE DAGUPAN CITY JUSTICE ZONE ON MARCH 25, 2024 AT THE CSI STADIA, DAGUPAN CITY, PANGASINAN

The Justice Sector Coordinating Council (JSCC), composed of the Supreme Court, the Department of Justice, and the Department of the Interior and Local Government, will launch the Justice Zone of Dagupan City on March 25, 2024 (Monday).

The Dagupan City Justice Zone (DagCJZ) stakeholders have prepared a launching ceremony, **from 10:00 AM to 12:00 NN**, at *Hall 3* of the *CSI Stadia*, **Dagupan City**, **Pangasinan**. Attached is the draft Program for reference.

In this regard, all addressees of this Circular, as indicated above and listed in Annex A, are enjoined to physically attend the said launch. Attendance is mandatory and shall be on OFFICIAL TIME.

Any communication relating to this activity should be addressed to the Supreme Court's Program Management Office (PMO), 6th Floor, Centennial Building, Supreme Court, Padre Faura Street, Ermita, Manila, with email address: pmo.sc@judiciary.gov.ph.

Issued this 21st day of March 2024.

RAUI B. WILLANUEVA
Churt Administrator









Dagupan City Justice Zone Launch March 25, 2024; 10:00AM; Hall 3, CSI Stadia, Dagupan City Attire: *Filipiniana*

PROGRAM

9:00 AM	Arrival/Registration of Guests Digital Exhibit
	Digital Exhibit
9:30 AM	Arrival of the Principals
10:00 AM	OPENING CEREMONIES
	National Anthem
	Invocation
10:05 AM	WELCOME REMARKS
	Hon. Belen T. Fernandez
	City Mayor
10:15 AM	MESSAGE FROM THE JUSTICE SECTOR REFORM PROGRAM:
	GOVERNANCE IN JUSTICE II
	Atty. Hector D. Soliman
	Senior Advisor for Access to Justice, GOJUST II
10:25 AM	DAGUPAN CITY AS A JUSTICE ZONE
	Hon. Maria Filomena D. Singh
	Associate Justice, Supreme Court
	Chairperson, JSCC TWG on Processes and Capacity Building
10:35 AM	AFFIRMATION OF COMMITMENT FROM THE JUSTICE SECTOR
	OF DAGUPAN CITY
	Hon. Mervin Jovito S. Samadan
	Executive Judge and Presiding Judge, Regional Trial Court Branch 40,
	Dagupan City and Convenor, Dagupan City Justice Zone
10:45 AM	MESSAGE FROM THE DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
	Hon. Raul T. Vasquez
	Undersecretary
10:55 AM	MESSAGE FROM THE DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR
	AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT
	Hon. Benjamin C. Abalos, Jr.
	Secretary
11:05 AM	MESSAGE FROM THE SUPREME COURT
	Hon. Alexander G. Gesmundo
	Chief Justice
11:15 AM	PHOTO SESSION
11:30 AM	RIBBON CUTTING / SIGNING OF THE WALL OF COMMITMENT
	Led by Chief Justice Gesmundo, Secretary of the Interior and Local
	Government Abalos, Undersecretary of Justice Vasquez, Mayor Fernandez, and Executive Judge Samadan, Atty. Soliman
11:45AM	END OF PROGRAM
· · -	LUNCH

LAUNCH OF DAGUPAN CITY JUSTICE ZONE

March 25, 2024 CSI Stadia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

	Name	Position/Designation	Court/Office
1	Hon. Mervin Jovito S. Samadan	Executive Judge	RTC Branch 40
2	Atty. Christinne Marie A. Rillera	Clerk of Court V	RTC Branch 40
3	Hon. Emma M. Torio	Presiding Judge	RTC Branch 41
4	Atty. Kristoffer Ryan A. Cacho	Clerk of Court V	RTC Branch 41
5	Hon. Dorothy J. Alarcio-Padilla	Presiding Judge	RTC Branch 42
6	Atty. Leila R. Jose	Clerk of Court V	RTC Branch 42
7	Hon. Caridad V. Galvez	Presiding Judge	RTC Branch 43
8	Atty. Ma. Angelica S. Ventayen-Banate	Clerk of Court V	RTC Branch 43
9	Hon. Genoveva Coching-Maramba	Presiding Judge	RTC Branch 44
10	Atty. Michelle Exiomo-Hidalgo	Clerk of Court V	RTC Branch 44
11	John Paul Mendoza	Court Interpreter	RTC Branch 44
12	Rowena Maniquez	Legal Researcher	RTC Branch 44
13	Hon. Zarah Sanchez-Fernandez	Presiding Judge	RTC Branch 15-FC
14	Atty. Allan Patrick Basto	Clerk of Court V	RTC Branch 15-FC
15	Hon. Michael Paul B. Israel	Presiding Judge	RTC Branch 76
16	Atty. Kenneth Joyce S. Cruz	Clerk of Court V	RTC Branch 76
17	Veronica Rivera	Legal Researcher	RTC Branch 76
18	Diane G. Valdriz	Stenographer	RTC Branch 76
19	Atty. Maricel D. Fernandez-Roy	Clerk of Court VI	RTC-OCC
20	Hannah Grace I. Parajas	Social Welfare Officer II	RTC-OCC
21	Hon. Carina A. Aquino	Presiding Judge	MTCC Branch 1
22	Cherry Lim-Gayagoy	Clerk of Court III	MTCC Branch 1
23	Hon. Dennis V. Ferrer	Presiding Judge	MTCC Branch 2
24	Maria Janice P. Zamoranos	Clerk of Court III	MTCC Branch 2

ANNEX A

25	Hon. Jennifer Lumanlan-Cabatbat	Presiding Judge	MTCC Branch 3
26	Antonia D. Macaraeg	Clerk of Court III	MTCC Branch 3
27	Ludgerio R. Limbos, Jr.	Clerk III	MTCC Branch 3
28	Louise Jill R. Rabanillo	Records Officer I	MTC-OCC
29	Hon. Lordaliza R. Rivera-Mabborang	Presiding Judge	MTC Mangaldan
30	Jocelyn Preciosa S. Mustard	Clerk of Court II	MTC Mangaldan
31	Hon. Mamilo J. Royulada	Presiding Judge	MTC Mapandan
32	Malou M. Cera	Clerk of Court II	MTC Mapandan
33	Hon. Reden B. Pulmano	Presiding Judge	MTC Calasiao
34	Ms. Shiela D. Bandong	Clerk of Court II	MTC Calasiao
35	Hon. Gerely C. Rico-Cruz	Presiding Judge	MTC San Fabian-San Jacinto
36	Modesty B. Narvasa	Court Interpreter	MTC San Fabian-San Jacinto
37	Lovely C. Estrada	Presiding Judge	MTC Sta. Barbara
38	Roderick C. Ravanzo	Clerk of Court II	MTC Sta. Barbara
39	Hon. Loreto Alog, Jr.	Executive Judge/ PJA	RTC Branch 69, Lingayen
40	Hon. Geraldine Navata-Francisco	Executive Judge	RTC Branch 57, San Carlos City
41	Hon. Crisma R. Vismanos-Nabua	Executive Judge	RTC Branch 73, Urdaneta City
42	Hon. Marion Jacqueline Poblete	Executive Judge/ Convenor	RTC Branch 3, Balanga City, Bataan
43	Hon. Magnolia C. Velez-Cayetano	Presiding Judge	RTC Branch 56, San Carlos
44	Hon. Walter O. Junia	Presiding Judge	RTC Branch 39, Lingayen
45	Hon. Emma I. Parajas	Presiding Judge	RTC Branch 52, Tayug